Contact partners

Horst-Schwartmanns

Horst Schwartmanns
CEO / Shareholder

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-0
Horst.Schwartmanns@schwartmanns.de

flagge-de

claudia1

Claudia Westermann
Accounting / Shareholder

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-0
Claudia.Westermann@schwartmanns.de

flagge-de

thomas1

Thomas Pitsch
Sales Manager / authorized officer

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-18
Thomas.Pitsch@schwartmanns.de

flagge-de-gb

jana1

Yuliana Schwartmanns
Foreign correspondence clerk / Interpreter

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-22
Yuliana.Schwartmanns@schwartmanns.de
shvedovaj@mail.ru

marcel1

Marcel Schwartmanns
Master of technical management (CCI) / Bachelor Professional of mechatronics (CCI)

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-23
Marcel.Schwartmanns@schwartmanns.de

flagge-de-gb

mike2

Mike Westermann
Bachelor of Arts management /
Business Economist HWK / Master craftsman of electrical engineering

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-24
mike.westermann@schwartmanns.de

flagge-de-gb

micha1

M.Eng. (FH) Michael Krämer
Research & development

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-15
Michael.Kraemer@schwartmanns.de

reinhold1

M.Eng. Reinhold Herzog
Production Manager

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-16
Reinhold.Herzog@schwartmanns.de

christian1

Christian Metternich
Purchasing / Sales Administration

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-11
Christian.Metternich@schwartmanns.de

flagge-de-gb

How can we help you?

We will advise you individually and help you with your projects.

Newsletter Sign up

* indicates required

Newsletter mit Mailchimp