Ihre Ansprechpartner

P1050205

Marcel Schwartmanns
Geschäftsführer/ Service & Marketing

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-23
marcel.schwartmanns@schwartmanns.de

Mike_Westermann

Mike Westermann
Geschäftsführer / Entwicklung & Produktion

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-24
mike.westermann@schwartmanns.de

Thomas_Pitsch

Thomas Pitsch
Prokurist / Vertriebsleiter

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-18
thomas.pitsch@schwartmanns.de

Claudia_Westermann

Claudia Westermann
Gesellschafterin / Buchhaltung

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-14
claudia.westermann@schwartmanns.de

Michael_Krämer (1)

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Michael Krämer
Entwicklung /Software

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-15
michael.kraemer@schwartmanns.de

Adam_Mechouate

Adam Mechouate
Entwicklung /Software

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-29
adam.mechouate@schwartmanns.de

Markus_Mueller

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Markus Müller
Konstruktion

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-27
markus.mueller@schwartmanns.de

Danny_Engfer

Danny Engfer
Konstruktion

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-26
danny.engfer@schwartmanns.de

Sonia Mon de la Fuente (1)

Sonia Mon de la Fuente
Einkauf/Innendienst

Phone +49 2232 / 9492-15
office@schwartmanns.de

Office-dog_Mae

Mae
Bürohund