Schwartmanns Academy

learn. do. earn

We want you to be able to optimally operate, program and maintain your Schwartmann machines right from the start. Our trainers impart practically-oriented all the skills you need for this. The basis of the training takes place when the machine is put into operation. In addition, we also offer the option of a retraining at any time if the trained staff should no longer be available

Take advantage of all the possibilities of your machines and carry out the maintenance yourself professionally: We qualify your employees in the SchwartmannsAcademy for an independent, efficient working with the machines. After a successful training, each participant also receives a certificate.

Our trainers all have many years of service experience and stand for a high practical part. At your site or at our wokrshop in Wesseling, you will provide exactly the knowledge that will help your employees achieve the full potential of their machines.

How can we help you?

We will advise you individually and help you with your projects.

Questions about our products or the company?

Schwartmanns Academy

learn. do. earn

Wir wollen, dass Sie ihre Schwartmanns Maschinen von Anfang an optimal bedienen, programmieren und warten können. Unsere Trainer vermitteln praxisorientiert alle Kompetenzen, die Sie dafür brauchen. Grundlage bildet die Basisschulung die bei der Inbetriebnahme der Maschine erfolgt. Darüber hinaus bieten wir jederzeit zusätzlich die Möglichkeit einer Nachschulung, falls das geschulte Bedienpersonal nicht mehr vorhanden sein sollte.

Alle Möglichkeiten Ihrer Maschinen ausnutzen und die Wartung fachgerecht selbst durchführen: Wir qualifizieren Ihre Mitarbeiter in der SchwartmannsAcademy für ein selbstständiges, effizientes Arbeiten mit den Maschinen. Nach erfolgreicher Ausbildung erhält jeder Teilnehmer zudem ein Zertifikat.

Unsere Trainer verfügen alle über langjährige Serviceerfahrung und stehen für einen hohen Praxisanteil. Sie vermitteln bei Ihnen vor Ort oder in unserem Werk in Wesseling genau die Kenntnisse, die Ihren Mitarbeitern helfen, das volle Potenzial Ihrer Maschinen auszureizen.

Wie können wir Ihnen weiterhelfen?

Gerne beraten wir Sie ganz individuell und unterstützen Sie bei Ihren Projekten.

Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten oder der Firma?